Race 3 & 4: Cadwell Park – Entry List 15/16.06.19

The first double-header weekend of the 70s Road Sport season on the twists and turns on the wonderful and picturesque Cadwell Park circuit in Lincolnshire. A full grid, plus the exciting prospect of John Hillon in his freshly prepared VW Scirocco GTi.

Saturday qualifying for 70s begins at 09.00 for 15 minutes.

Race one – Saturday: Starts at 13.10 for 20 minutes.

Race two – Sunday: Starts at 09.55 for 20 minutes

Live timing will be available to view at: 


Midfield battle between the Lancia Monte Carlo of Mark Oldfield the Alfa Romeo of Mike Neuman, Will Morton, Porsche 924 and the TVR 3000M of Dave Karaskas

01 Jez Clark Lotus Elan S4 C 10 C-03
02 Adam Bagnall Jaguar E-Type S2 A 31 A-01
07 David Tomkinson Triumph Spitfire E 07 E-01
10 Nigel Ashley Lotus Europa C 09 C-04
12 Neil Brown Lotus Eclat D 01 D-10
14 Chris Holland Lotus 7 C 07 C-06
19 Will Leverett Lotus Europa C 12 C-02
20 Mark Leverett Lotus Elan C 09 C-04
21 Will Morton Porsche 924 D 09 D-03
24 Charles Barter Datsun 240Z B 14 B-01
26 Glynn Evans Porsche 914-6 D 07 D-04
28 Chris Baines Porsche 924 D 07 D-04
30 John Williams Porsche 911 B 12 B-02
37 Nic Strong Marcos 3000GT B 00 TBA
45 Rupert Ashdown Lotus Elan I NA NA
55 Steve Bellerby TVR 3000M B 00 TBA
57 Mark Oldfield Porsche 924 D 00 TBA
64 Roger Sparrow Porsche 911 I NA NA
65 Steve Cooke Lotus 7 S4 C 00 TBA
67 Tim Hayes Alfa Romeo Sprint I NA NA
77 Simon Holmesmith Alfa Romeo 2000GTV D 05 D-07
81 John Hillon VW Scirocco GTi D 00 TBA
91 Steve Worrard Datsun YB110 I NA NA
98 Kevin Kivlochan Morgan Plus 8 A 00 TBA
101 Peter Bowyer MGB Roadster I NA NA
131 Mark Bennett MGB GTV8 A 19 A-02
151 John Dickson Ferrari 308 B 00 TBA

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.


More Posts


Every driver has a favourite UK circuit, but if it’s not Cadwell Park then they either have no soul or are quite simply wrong. In our slim-line Championship the delightful Lincolnshire Wolds would be the centre point of our season.

Regulations 2020

The 2020 HSCC 70s Road Sport Championship Regulations are now available to download.