Race 13: Silverstone Finals 19.10.19 – Entry List

The final race of the 70s Road Sport season with a representative 30 car grid. Great to see Matt Nichols back in his TVR 3000M and Julian Barter hoping to finally get a race. Class D should be the one to watch with the Alfa 2000GTV of Class leader Jon Wagstaff pitched against equally quick Alfa of Mike Neumann and Porche 924 of Brian Jarvis. Whilst the stunning metallic blue 4.7ltr Shelby Mustang of Larry Tucker should really be an awesome sight. It may only be the middle of October but we are expecting a race full of fireworks and thunder.    

Saturday Qualifying: 09.25 – 09.40
Saturday Race: 13.30 – 13.50
Live timing: https://livetiming.tsl-timing.com/hscc


03 Pete Connell Porsche 924 D 15 D-14
04 Ken Rorrison Alfa Romeo 2000 GTV D 40 D-04=
07 David Tomkinson Triumph Spitfire E 56 E-01
10 Nigel Ashley Lotus Europa C 22 C-07
11 Howard Payne Lotus Europa C 49 C-04
20 Mark Leverett Lotus Elan C 71 C-03
21 Will Morton Porsche 924 D 27 D-07
28 Simon Baines Porsche 924 D 60 D-02
30 John Williams Porsche 911 B 72 B-01
33 Matt Nichols TVR 3000M B 00 B-00
42 Dave Karaskas TVR 3000M B 32 B-04
44 Tom Owen Datsun 240Z B 08 B-07
45 Rupert Ashdown Lotus Elan I NA NA
51 David Hall Vauxhall Firenza I NA NA
55 Steve Bellerby TVR 3000M B 12 B-05
57 Mark Oldfield Porsche 924 D 18 D-10=
61 Lawrence Alexander Alfa Romeo Alfetta D 23 D-08
64 Morgan Sparrow Porsche 911 I NA NA
68 Jon Wagstaff Alfa Romeo 2000GTV D 76 D-01=
70 Steve Skipworth Lotus Europa C 00 C-00
71 Julian Barter Lotus Elan C 00 C-00
72 Jim Dean Lotus Europa C 19 C-08
74 Mike Neumann Alfa Romeo 2000GTV D 40 D-04=
92 Brian Jarvis Porsche 924 D 19 D-09
96 Adam Ross Alfa Romeo Spider I NA NA
98 Kevin Kivlochan Morgan Plus 8 A 71 A-02
100 Drew Nicholson Alfa Romeo GT I NA NA
110 Larry Tucker Ford Shelby Mustang I NA NA
131 Mark Bennett MGB GTV8 A 67 A-03
133 Paul Kennelly Austin Healey 100M I NA NA

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.


More Posts


Every driver has a favourite UK circuit, but if it’s not Cadwell Park then they either have no soul or are quite simply wrong. In our slim-line Championship the delightful Lincolnshire Wolds would be the centre point of our season.

Regulations 2020

The 2020 HSCC 70s Road Sport Championship Regulations are now available to download.